Volunteer Service Award

This award is established to honor an AERC member who has devoted an extraordinary amount of volunteer effort, time and service on behalf of the AERC for many years. This award may not be given every year.

Year Honoree’s Name
2022 Chuck and Pam Stalley
2021 Nick Warhol
2020 Regina Rose
2019 Laurie Underwood
2018 Steve Brautigam
2017 Carol Thompson
2016 Susan Garlinghouse, DVM
2015 Buck and Donna Shrader
2013 Melissa Ribley, DVM
2011 Terry Woolley Howe
Back to top