CONTACT DIRECTORS: Send an email to one or more (or all) AERC Directors or see email addresses/phone numbers in Endurance News, or available from the AERC Office: (866) 271-2372.

Members: to look up contact info online, login, go to Member Home, and click on “Directories”.

Elections are held each fall for AERC’s Board of Directors. In even years, members vote for eight Director-at-Large positions. In odd years, voting is for each region’s two regional directors. Watch for information in late summer regarding nominations for the board. Be sure to vote!

Individual photos by Bill Gore


Nick Kohut

AERC President

Gap, PA

Tami Rougeau
AERC Vice President

Reno, NV

Connie Caudill
AERC Secretary

Henryville, IN

Mollie Krumlaw-Smith
AERC Treasurer

Maineville, OH

Regional Directors

Bruce Burton

Central Region Director

Okmulgee, OK

Khristin Seymore-Norsworthy

Central Region Sanctioning Director

Daingerfield, TX

Connie Caudill
Midwest Region Sanctioning Director

Henryville, IN

Maureen Fehrs, DVM
Midwest Regional Director

Michigan City, IN

Bridget Helms

Mountain Region Director

Sundance, WY

Jan Stevens

Mountain Region Sanctioning Director

Ashland, MT

Dawn Hilliard
Northeast Region Sanctioning Director

Sugarloaf, PA

Nick Kohut, DVM
Northeast Regional Director

Gap, PA

Naomi Preston
Northwest Region Director

Baker City, OR

Regina Rose

Northwest Region Director

Oreana, ID

Marci Cunningham
Pacific Southwest Region Director

Bakersfield, CA

John Parke
Pacific Southwest Region Sanctioning Director

Solvang, CA

Susan Kasemeyer

Southeast Region Director

Lenoir City, TN

Vance Stine
Southeast Region Sanctioning Director

Clover, SC

Stephanie Palmer-DuRoss
Southwest Region Sanctioning Director

Queen Creek, AZ

Maribel Paulson
Southwest Region Director

Fairacres, NM

Susan Garlinghouse, DVM

West Region Director

Cool, CA

Tami Rougean
West Region Sanctioning Director

Reno, NV

Directors at Large

Olin Balch, DVM, PhD

Director at Large

Cascade, ID

Mollie Krumlaw Smith
Director at Large

Maineville, OH

Robert Marshall, DVM
Director at Large

Kenna, WV

Michael Maul
Director at Large

Alvin, TX

Melissa Ribley, DVM

Director at Large

Dunnellon, FL

Eric Rueter

Director at Large

Lenoir City, TN

Laurie Underwood
Director at Large

Grovetown, GA

Tim Worden

Director at Large

Newton, NC

Updated 9/9/21

Back to top