Perfect Ten Award

Created in 1997 and sponsored by Joe Long, past president, former Southeast Region director, and member of the Hall of Fame. Must have completed 10 years, 10,000 miles, 10 first place finishes and 10 best conditions.

Year Honored Equine Owner’s Name
2023 Cheys Cocamoe Joe Dave Rabe
2016 LV Integrity+/ (Ritz) Joyce Sousa
2015 GF Brazil’s Envy Ann Kratochvil
2011 MRR Pyro Karen Fredrickson
2010 Robin Hood Philip Ottinger, DDS
2007 CH Catch Me If You Can Earle Baxter
2004 Pandora’s Pixy Randy Coleman
2004 Sha-win Roberta Harms
1997 Kahlil Khai Joe and Robbie Long
1997 R.O. Grand Sultan+// Becky Grand Hart
Back to top