National Limited Distance Best Condition

This award honors the equine, among all regions, judged fittest, freshest and soundest (as defined in AERC Rules and Regulations) at the end of Limited Distance rides. This award was first awarded in 2018.

Year Equine Name Owner’s Name # of BCs Points
2023 AJ Robert Chambless 9 231
2022 Kenlyn Struts Carol Bischoff 6 165
2021 AK Magnums Awesam Charles Bramel 12 263
2020 (not awarded)
2019 Bey Galaan Samantha Connor 7 175
2018 Mi Victory Dance Jon Wagner 9 217
Back to top